Police Staff

 

 

UNIT  Main Contact Phone Number

Non - Emergency

Police Communications 610-935-2440

Police Records
 
Danielle Wade

610-933-1180 Ext. 810

dwade@phoenixville.org


Police Chief
 
Thomas Sjostrom

610-933-1180 Ext. 899

tsjostrom@phoenixville.org


Police Lieutenant
 
 Brian Marshall 

610-933-1180 Ext. 812

bmarshall@phoenixville.org

Administrative Sergeant  Sergeant Joseph Nemic

610-933-1180 Ext. 819

jnemic@phoenixville.org


Criminal Investigations
 

Detective Sergeant Patrick Mark

Detective Corporal Nick Natale

 610-933-1180 Ext. 815

pmark@phoenixville.org

 610-933-1180 Ext. 816

nnatale@phoenixville.org


Narcotics Investigations
 
Sergeant Glenn Eckman

 610-933-1180 Ext. 817

geckman@phoenixville.org


Community Relations
 
Sergeant Robert Sutton

 610-933-1180 Ext. 834

rsutton@phoenixville.org



Departmental Extensions
Ext # Name
834 Sergeant Robert Sutton
836 Officer Nick Heller
848 Officer Frank Bryan
853 Officer Matt Fusco
847 Officer Marvin Rosario
844 Officer Matt Clements
850 Sergeant Bryan MacIntyre
854 Officer Tom Hyland
856 Officer Steve MacDonald
842 Sergeant Lance Frost
849 Officer Elizabeth Glennon
830 Sergeant David Gold
825 Corporal Todd Artz
831 Officer Andrew Brown
845 Officer Jason Komorowski
851 Officer Sean Knapp
837 Officer Brad Dobry
839 Officer Vince Stabilo
858 Corporal Kyle Place
859 Officer Anthony Duchnosky
860 Officer Anthony Gray
861 Officer Paul Ansaldo
862 Officer Peter Karpovich
863 Officer Hakeem Lee
 
 
Copyright 2018 Borough of Phoenixville
 
Website Created by Mind Fire Creative