Members

Borough Ward Map 

EAST WARD

Jeremy Dalton -Assistant Secretary 
313 Locust Drive
610-802-5159
jdalton@phoenixville.org

 

Catherine Doherty
318 Virginia Avenue
610-933-8187
cdoherty@phoenixville.org 

 

MIDDLE WARD

Beth Burckley
324 First Avenue, 2nd Floor
484-302-8508

bburckley@phoenixville.org

 

Jonathan Ewald - Vice-President
134 Starr Street
610-202-9666
jewald@phoenixville.org

 

NORTH WARD

Richard M. Kirkner
  405 Ann Street

610-420-7071
rkirkner@phoenixville.org


Edwin Soto
181 Mowere Road
215-703-7686
esoto@phoenixville.org

 

WEST WARD

Dana Dugan
115 Harvest Lane
610-761-1946
ddugan@phoenixville.org

 

James C. Kovaleski - President
1209 Garfield Avenue
484-921-5093

jkovaleski@phoenixville.org

 

 

 
 
Copyright 2018 Borough of Phoenixville
 
Website Created by Mind Fire Creative