Members

Borough Ward Map 

EAST WARD

Jeremy Dalton
313 Locust Drive
610-802-5159
jdalton@phoenixville.org

 

Catherine Doherty
318 Virginia Avenue
610-933-8187
cdoherty@phoenixville.org 

 

MIDDLE WARD

Michael Kuznar -Assistant Secretary 
136 Starr Street, Apt. A-1
215-391-1247
mkuznar@phoenixville.org

 

Jonathan Ewald
134 Starr Street
610-202-9666
jewald@phoenixville.org

 

NORTH WARD

Edwin Soto
181 Mowere Road
215-703-7686
esoto@phoenixville.org


Jon R. Ichter II
 
3210 Ellington Lane
610-331-4380
jichter@phoenixville.org

 

WEST WARD

Dana Dugan - Vice-President
115 Harvest Lane
610-917-8568
ddugan@phoenixville.org

 

James C. Kovaleski - President
1209 Garfield Avenue
484-921-5093

jkovaleski@phoenixville.org

 

 

 
 
Copyright 2017 Borough of Phoenixville
 
Website Created by Mind Fire Creative