Committee Overview
Committee Overview Finance Committee Infrastructure Committee Parks and Recreation Police, Personnel & Public Safety Policy Committee


All Committees 
Meet at Borough Hall 
351 Bridge Street, 3rd Floor
Phoenixville, Pa 19460

                      Finance Committee                       
3rd Tuesday at 6pm (Jan.-June) & 7pm (July-Dec.)

Dana Dugan - Chairwoman
Jon Ichter
Michael Kuznar
James Kovaleski

Infrastructure Committee
3rd Tuesday at 7pm (Jan.-June) & 6pm (July-Dec.)

Jon Ewald- Chairman
Jeremy Dalton
Jim Kovaleski

Parks and Recreation Committee 
4th Tuesday at 6pm

Edwin Soto - Chairman
Dana Dugan
James Kovaleski

Police, Personnel, & Public Safety Committee
1st Monday at 6:30pm

Catherine Doherty- Chairman
Jon Ewald
Michael Kuznar

Policy Committee 
4th Tuesday at 7pm

Jeremy Dalton- Chairman
Catherine Doherty
Edwin Soto


Copyright 2017 Borough of Phoenixville
Website Created by Mind Fire Creative